Estonian Investment Agency (EIA): Regional Offices

Contact Details


EIA Head Office
Enterprise Estonia
Lasnamäe 2, 11412 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel: +372 6 279 700
Fax: +372 6 279 701
Email: invest@eas.ee
URL: www.investinestonia.com

Helsinki
Enterprise Estonia Helsinki
Suvilahti, Eesti Maja
Sörnäisten rantatie 22
00540 Helsinki
Finland
Contact: Valdar Liive
Tel: +358 40 830 4656
Email: valdar.liive@eas.ee

Sweden, Norway, Denmark
Enterprise Estonia
Lasnamäe 2, Tallinn 11412
Estonia
Contact: Krister Kalda
Tel: + 372 627 9517
Tel: +46 76 11 55 777 (mobile)
Email: krister.kalda@eas.ee

Hamburg
Mönckebergstr. 5
Hamburg, 20095
Germany
Contact: Riina Leminsky
Tel: +49 162 934 5682 (mobile)
Tel: +49 40 3038 7899
Email: riina.leminsky@eas.ee

California
Enterprise Estonia, Silicon Valley
440 N.Wolfe Rd. Sunnyvale
California 94085
United States of America
Contact: Andrus Viirg
Tel: + 1 415 335 3843 (US)
Tel: + 372 503 5405 (EU)
Email: andrus.viirg@eas.ee

Shanghai
Room 2108 B, Westgate Tower
1038 Nanjing
Road West, Shanghai 200041
China
Contact: Priit Martinson
Tel: +372 5106 698 (EU)
Tel: +86 1860 1798 045 (CN)
Email: priit.martinson@eas.ee

Tokyo
Shiodome Building 3F 1-2-20
Kaigan Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0022
Japan
Contact: Kosaku Yamaguchi
Tel: +81 3 6721 8255
Tel: +81 90 9826 7757 (mobile)
Email: yamaguchi@estonia.or.jp

St. Petersburg
14, Bolshaya Monetnaya Str.
St. Petersburg, RU197101
Russia
Contact: Toomas Kästik
Tel: +7 812 702 09 20
Tel: +7 921 790 67 40
Email: toomas.kastik@eas.ee